We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JEFTEC AUTO SERVICE INC
403-638-2222
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

http://jeftec.ca/
4.81/5.00 average rating
47 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by kevin christoffersen: friendly , courteous , very efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by Glenn Reeder: I have been very pleased with their service and after service care. Their estimates were accurate and they continue at the job until the issue is resolved.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by Karen Bewick: Staff always take the time to make sure that a person's concerns are taken care of in a friendly manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by Jonah Larson: Excellent customer service and high quality work and integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by Dave Larsen: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Colette Belanger: Great service at a reasonable price. Very knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2019
Review by Glenn Reeder: Very pleased with the service and followup. They did not try to sell me more than I needed
  Kayla 03/07/2019
Very great service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by Tim: Jeff is a great guy, knowledgeable, honest, fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by Tim: Jeff is a great guy, knowledgeable, honest, fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by Tim: Jeff is a great guy, knowledgeable, honest, fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/21/2019
Review by Christiane VandeGeer: They are friendly and amazing staff. They know there vehicles and always let me know when something is wrong with my car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2019
Review by Lorna Halverson: Good service and good results
  Wayne 01/25/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/24/2019
Review by Chris Jamieson: The service they provide is exceptional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2018
Review by Les Larson: Fast, affordable, friendly, accurate, honest service.
  Les 12/13/2018
Absolutely amazing service. Fast, friendly, thorough, affordable repairs from folks who are professional with a high degree of integrity. I trust Jefftec completely and their staff. Highly recommended their service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/12/2018
Review by Rob Smith: I have always had good service and good work done at Jeftec. Jeff also serviced my GM vehicles when he was at Sundre Motors so I knew he would provide top service on my vehicles. if there was ever a problem with a part, he would replace it on warranty, promptly. I find the pricing sometimes a little high but not higher than a dealership would charge so I prefer to support the local shop and stick with the mechanic than knows my vehicles. His staff are good to deal with also.
  Brenda 12/06/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2018
Review by Ron Pruett: I have been happy with the services that they have provided over the past year, since I moved to Sundre.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-638-2222
near by local auto car shop
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo