We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JEFTEC Auto Service
403-638-2222
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

http://jeftec.ca/
4.78/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2020
Review by W Bewick: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2020
Review by Ernest Atkinson: Satisfactory service all the time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Colette Belanger: Friendly, honest services
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Murray Jasman: Service was excellent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2020
Review by Jason: Great Service, Friendly manner, Customer care... things are great
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Denise Dawson: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fast service. Work always completed when they say and can get parts the same day. Always gives a ride to work.
  Murray 04/02/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Les Larson: Always reliable, honest, friendly. Have helps us tremendously, and saved us a lot of money and headaches!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/19/2020
Review by Connie Denise Mallinson: The staff was very friendly and they went above and beyond for a very reasonable price!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/20/2020
Review by jeff: Stellar service, great people, and fair prices!
  Murray 02/03/2020
Punctual, good communication, competitive prices. Only service center I'm aware of with a senior discount on labor in Sundre. Knowledgeable service writers and technicians; ie: apprentices not doing 'all' the work.
  Brenda 01/02/2020
I am very satisfied with the techs that having been working on my handcontrols. Jeff makes every thing very satisfied wth working om mt car. A BIG THANK YOU to Jeff and the staff I am ver satisfied with Jeff and his staff.A BIG THANK YOU..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................nitions that have been working on my car....
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2019
Review by Jeff Rallison: Great work and fast!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2019
Review by Bobbi Winsor: I have always been very happy with any work done and love how honest they are
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2019
Review by Lorna Halverson: Friendly staff and good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2019
Review by Ernest Atkinson: I trust the professional and honest advice and service I receive every time I bring my truck or SUV in for any reason.
  Ken 09/08/2019
  Gerry 08/23/2019
Welcoming staff & Proprieter, knowlegable employees, Good quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by Andrew, Amann: High quality work and honest, reasonable responses to and of my questions or inquiries.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by kevin christoffersen: friendly , courteous , very efficient
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0