We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JEFTEC Auto Service
403-638-2222
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

http://jeftec.ca/
4.78/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/10/2020
Review by Murray Jasman: Great team at jeftec
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/01/2020
Review by Rob Smith: I have always had good service from Jeftec, he always worked on my vehicles since he was at the GM dealership 20 years ago. they get the job done, on time and for the estimates they provide. I trust them with my GM vehicles.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2020
Review by Nicholas Morison: did work in a timely fashion; showed me the problem and fixed it; polite; communication with front desk and mechanic great.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/05/2020
Review by Brad Tychkowsky: Friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/07/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: quick reliable work
  Wayne 07/30/2020
Fast, and fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2020
Review by Chelsie Jahnke: Very friendly staff
  Stacie 07/03/2020
exceptional service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2020
Review by W Bewick: Excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/28/2020
Review by Ernest Atkinson: Satisfactory service all the time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Colette Belanger: Friendly, honest services
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2020
Review by Murray Jasman: Service was excellent
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/30/2020
Review by Jason: Great Service, Friendly manner, Customer care... things are great
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/23/2020
Review by Denise Dawson: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fast service. Work always completed when they say and can get parts the same day. Always gives a ride to work.
  Murray 04/02/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Les Larson: Always reliable, honest, friendly. Have helps us tremendously, and saved us a lot of money and headaches!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/19/2020
Review by Connie Denise Mallinson: The staff was very friendly and they went above and beyond for a very reasonable price!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/20/2020
Review by jeff: Stellar service, great people, and fair prices!
  Murray 02/03/2020
Punctual, good communication, competitive prices. Only service center I'm aware of with a senior discount on labor in Sundre. Knowledgeable service writers and technicians; ie: apprentices not doing 'all' the work.
  Brenda 01/02/2020
I am very satisfied with the techs that having been working on my handcontrols. Jeff makes every thing very satisfied wth working om mt car. A BIG THANK YOU to Jeff and the staff I am ver satisfied with Jeff and his staff.A BIG THANK YOU..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................nitions that have been working on my car....
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0