We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JEFTEC Auto Service
403-638-2222
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

http://jeftec.ca/
4.77/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Les Larson: Always reliable, honest, friendly. Have helps us tremendously, and saved us a lot of money and headaches!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/19/2020
Review by Connie Denise Mallinson: The staff was very friendly and they went above and beyond for a very reasonable price!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/20/2020
Review by jeff: Stellar service, great people, and fair prices!
  Murray 02/03/2020
Punctual, good communication, competitive prices. Only service center I'm aware of with a senior discount on labor in Sundre. Knowledgeable service writers and technicians; ie: apprentices not doing 'all' the work.
  Brenda 01/02/2020
I am very satisfied with the techs that having been working on my handcontrols. Jeff makes every thing very satisfied wth working om mt car. A BIG THANK YOU to Jeff and the staff I am ver satisfied with Jeff and his staff.A BIG THANK YOU..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................nitions that have been working on my car....
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/07/2019
Review by Jeff Rallison: Great work and fast!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2019
Review by Bobbi Winsor: I have always been very happy with any work done and love how honest they are
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/31/2019
Review by Lorna Halverson: Friendly staff and good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/22/2019
Review by Ernest Atkinson: I trust the professional and honest advice and service I receive every time I bring my truck or SUV in for any reason.
  Ken 09/08/2019
  Gerry 08/23/2019
Welcoming staff & Proprieter, knowlegable employees, Good quality work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/25/2019
Review by Andrew, Amann: High quality work and honest, reasonable responses to and of my questions or inquiries.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by kevin christoffersen: friendly , courteous , very efficient
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/27/2019
Review by Glenn Reeder: I have been very pleased with their service and after service care. Their estimates were accurate and they continue at the job until the issue is resolved.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/13/2019
Review by Karen Bewick: Staff always take the time to make sure that a person's concerns are taken care of in a friendly manner.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/06/2019
Review by Jonah Larson: Excellent customer service and high quality work and integrity.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/30/2019
Review by Dave Larsen: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/02/2019
Review by Colette Belanger: Great service at a reasonable price. Very knowledgeable staff.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/02/2019
Review by Glenn Reeder: Very pleased with the service and followup. They did not try to sell me more than I needed
  Kayla 03/07/2019
Very great service!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0