We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JEFTEC Auto Service
403-638-2222
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

http://jeftec.ca/
4.78/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/07/2019
Review by Tim: Jeff is a great guy, knowledgeable, honest, fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/21/2019
Review by Christiane VandeGeer: They are friendly and amazing staff. They know there vehicles and always let me know when something is wrong with my car
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/16/2019
Review by Lorna Halverson: Good service and good results
  Wayne 01/25/2019
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/24/2019
Review by Chris Jamieson: The service they provide is exceptional
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2018
Review by Les Larson: Fast, affordable, friendly, accurate, honest service.
  Les 12/13/2018
Absolutely amazing service. Fast, friendly, thorough, affordable repairs from folks who are professional with a high degree of integrity. I trust Jefftec completely and their staff. Highly recommended their service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/12/2018
Review by Rob Smith: I have always had good service and good work done at Jeftec. Jeff also serviced my GM vehicles when he was at Sundre Motors so I knew he would provide top service on my vehicles. if there was ever a problem with a part, he would replace it on warranty, promptly. I find the pricing sometimes a little high but not higher than a dealership would charge so I prefer to support the local shop and stick with the mechanic than knows my vehicles. His staff are good to deal with also.
  Brenda 12/06/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2018
Review by Ron Pruett: I have been happy with the services that they have provided over the past year, since I moved to Sundre.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/15/2018
Review by Dalyce Gagnon: Fantastic people as well as service. Quality every time.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Shelley Milne: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Les Larson: Vehicle tune up and inspection.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Lorna Halverson: Helpful people, excellent service, very friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Lorna Halverson: Helpful people, excellent service, very friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Kopp, Brian: WE always get more service than we expect.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Anne-Marie Jonke: I was referred to Jeftec and I would be more than happy to refer others to their care! They are thorough, friendly and understanding.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Bob Bewick: The staff are very friendly and they offer reliable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Rochelle French: Fast, reasonably priced, great family business that also treats their customers like family!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Tim, Duke: Did what I wanted on time
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0