We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JEFTEC Auto Service
403-638-2222
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

http://jeftec.ca/
4.78/5.00 average rating
69 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Shelley Milne: excellent service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Les Larson: Vehicle tune up and inspection.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Lorna Halverson: Helpful people, excellent service, very friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Lorna Halverson: Helpful people, excellent service, very friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Kopp, Brian: WE always get more service than we expect.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Anne-Marie Jonke: I was referred to Jeftec and I would be more than happy to refer others to their care! They are thorough, friendly and understanding.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/06/2018
Review by Bob Bewick: The staff are very friendly and they offer reliable service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Rochelle French: Fast, reasonably priced, great family business that also treats their customers like family!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/30/2018
Review by Tim, Duke: Did what I wanted on time
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2018
Review by Mike Beukeboom: Very friendly and excellent work
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Jeftec cares about their customers.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Jeftec cares about their customers.
  Samantha 05/03/2018
  Marlene 04/12/2018
Excellent customer service and great work
Shop Comment
Thank you Marlene!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/24/2018
Review by Rob Smith: always good service. easy to deal with. gets your vehicle in and out quickly. I like the continuity with Jeff from sundre motors days. I have confidence that he will fix the vehicle right and he quickly and easily performs any warranty services.
Shop Comment
Thanks Rob for the great feedback Jeff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by Rick Scown: They are very efficient to get the job done at reasonable costs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by Neil Beeman: Great work, good techs, no their stuff
Shop Comment
Thank you Neil for the loyalty and kind words Jeff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2020
Review by Mary Langham: I am always satisfied with the work they do and feel confident that it has been done correctly. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to help
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Rocky Martin: Jeftec's personal approach is one of the reason's I keep coming back. They provide me with the advice that I need to fix my car and do the work that I can't do myself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by Bruce Beattie: Professional, friendly and fair.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0