We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JEFTEC Auto Service
403-638-2222
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

http://jeftec.ca/
4.78/5.00 average rating
80 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Samantha 05/03/2018
  Marlene 04/12/2018
Excellent customer service and great work
Shop Comment
Thank you Marlene!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/24/2018
Review by Rob Smith: always good service. easy to deal with. gets your vehicle in and out quickly. I like the continuity with Jeff from sundre motors days. I have confidence that he will fix the vehicle right and he quickly and easily performs any warranty services.
Shop Comment
Thanks Rob for the great feedback Jeff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by Rick Scown: They are very efficient to get the job done at reasonable costs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/22/2018
Review by Neil Beeman: Great work, good techs, no their stuff
Shop Comment
Thank you Neil for the loyalty and kind words Jeff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/05/2020
Review by Anne-Marie Jonke: Jeftec does a good job fixing your car's mechanical breakdowns. They are courteous, thoughtful, and thorough.
  Tim 10/22/2020
Accommodating and professional, willing to do what is necessary to repair it right. Do I trust them? I?ll be using them for needed future repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2020
Review by Neil Beeman: good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/09/2020
Review by Mary Langham: I am always satisfied with the work they do and feel confident that it has been done correctly. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to help
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2020
Review by Rocky Martin: Jeftec's personal approach is one of the reason's I keep coming back. They provide me with the advice that I need to fix my car and do the work that I can't do myself.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/18/2019
Review by Bruce Beattie: Professional, friendly and fair.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/11/2019
Review by Rob Smith: good service. Jeff knows GM vehicles and has always provided good work on my vehicles since he was a mechanic at sundre motors GM..
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/21/2019
Review by Peter J Vail: Good service, gave good description of problems found
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/07/2019
Review by Garry Crouch: curtious, appointment was easy to make .
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/24/2019
Review by Neil Beeman: great service, and staff
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/13/2018
Review by Dave L.arsen: Freindly atmosphere and good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/24/2018
Review by Stan McNutt: great friendly knowledgeable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good service and people
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/29/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: everyone at jefftec was awesome to deal with. very friendly and knew what they were talking about
  Gary 02/20/2020
They did some work on my truck. And it was done incorrectly. After the literally hundreds of hours. And thousands of dollars. I took it to another shop. And in less than 2 hours They diagnosed and fix the problem. Turns out the jeftec did something wrong in the process.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
605 Main Ave East
Sundre, AB T0M 1X0